Contact us

If you have questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us during business hours (Monday-Friday, 7AM-6PM) using our office phone number.


Advanced Physical Therapy of Virginia

1620 Apperson Drive Salem, VA 24153 - VIEW MAP


PHONE: 540-444-0291, FAX: 540-444-0293


Advanced Physical Therapy of Virginia

Located inside Botetourt YMCA

115 Shenandoah Ave, Daleville, VA 24083

PHONE: 540-591-5360 , FAX: 540-591-5362


EMAIL:


Tom Ellexson, PT

tom@aptofva.com


Angie Elliott, Operations Manager

angie@aptofva.com


Andrea LeGault, PT

andrea@aptofva.com


Cameron Lephew, PT

cameron@aptofva.com


Maureen Lyons, PT

maureen@aptofva.com


Jessica Rider, PT

jessica@aptofva.com


Remco Schreuders, PT

remco@aptofva.com


Jenny Urbanek, PT

jenny@aptofva.com